Credit Union Holidays

2020 Holidays

Credit Union Holidays
Wednesday, January 1, 2020: New Year's Day
Monday, January 20, 2020: Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 17, 2020: Presidents' Day
Monday, May 25, 2020: Memorial Day
Saturday, July 4, 2020: Independence Day
Monday, September 7, 2020: Labor Day
Monday, October 12, 2020:
Wednesday, November 11, 2020:
Indigenous People's Day
Veterans Day
Thursday, November 26, 2020: Thanksgiving
Friday, November 27, 2020: Day After Thanksgiving
Friday, December 25, 2020: Christmas Day
Shared Branching
Heritage Family Credit Union is part of “shared branching” - through our partnership with other credit unions, you can conduct transactions in participant’s branches just as if you were in a Heritage Family Credit Union branch.
2021 Holidays
Know when the Credit Union will be observing holidays in the upcoming year.