Credit Union Holidays

2021 Holidays

Credit Union Holidays
Friday, January 1, 2021: New Year's Day
Monday, January 18, 2021: Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 15, 2021: Presidents' Day
Monday, May 31, 2021: Memorial Day
Monday, July 5, 2021: Independence Day (observed)
Monday, September 6, 2021: Labor Day
Monday, October 11, 2021:
Thursday, November 11, 2021:
Indigenous People's Day
Veterans Day
Thursday, November 25, 2021: Thanksgiving
Friday, November 26, 2021: Day After Thanksgiving
Friday, December 24, 2021:
Saturday, December 25, 2021:
 
Christmas Eve
Christmas Day
 
Shared Branching
Heritage Family Credit Union is part of “shared branching” - through our partnership with other credit unions, you can conduct transactions in participant’s branches just as if you were in a Heritage Family Credit Union branch.
Digital & Drive-Thru
Not sure how you can transact with us remotely or through drive-thru? This page should help answer your questions!