Credit Union Holidays

2022 Holidays

Credit Union Holidays
Saturday, January 1, 2022: New Year's Day
Monday, January 17, 2022: Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 21, 2022: Presidents' Day
Monday, May 30, 2022:
Monday, June 20, 2022:
Memorial Day
Juneteeth (Observed)
Monday, July 4, 2022: Independence Day
Monday, September 5, 2022: Labor Day
Monday, October 10, 2022:
Friday, November 11, 2022:
Indigenous People's Day
Veterans Day
Thursday, November 24, 2022: Thanksgiving
Friday, November 25, 2022: Day After Thanksgiving
Monday, December 26, 2022:
Monday, January 2, 2023:
Christmas Day (Observed)
New Year's Day (Observed)
 
Shared Branching
Heritage Family Credit Union is part of “shared branching” - through our partnership with other credit unions, you can conduct transactions in participant’s branches just as if you were in a Heritage Family Credit Union branch.
Digital & Drive-Thru
Not sure how you can transact with us remotely or through drive-thru? This page should help answer your questions!